Motley Crue - Greatest Hits  (Vinyl Record 2xLP)

Motley Crue - Greatest Hits (Vinyl Record 2xLP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits (stylized as Greate$t Hit$ on the album cover) also known as (Greatest Hits Updated) is a re-issue of Mötley Crüe's 1998 compilation of the same name. The album contains a remix version of "The Animal In Me". It's first pressing is packaged with a second disc entitled Crüe Fest 2: Behind The Scenes. The reissue excludes the songs, "Enslaved", the remix of "Glitter" and "Bitter Pill". The jewel case packaging is a red version of the original version's cover. The track listing is composed of the band's greatest hits, featuring only the original line-up of Tommy Lee, Mick Mars, Vince Neil, and Nikki Sixx. Therefore, songs from the albums Mötley Crüe and New Tattoo are not included, due to the absences of Neil and Lee. It is also the last album released by the band before their retirement in 2015.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Too Fast for Love
  • 2 Shout at the Devil
  • 3 Looks That Kill
  • 4 Too Young to Fall in Love
  • 5 Smokin' in the Boys Room
  • 6 Home Sweet Home
  • 7 Wild Side
  • 8 Girls, Girls, Girls
  • 9 Dr. Feelgood
  • 10 Kickstart My Heart
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  • 2 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  • 3 Without You
  • 4 Primal Scream
  • 5 Sick Love Song
  • 6 Afraid
  • 7 If I Die Tomorrow
  • 8 Saints of Los Angeles
  • 9 The Animal in Me (Remix)