Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos [Explicit Content]  (Vinyl Record LP)

Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos [Explicit Content] (Vinyl Record LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. We Are Chaos marks Manson's 11th studio album. What will we find on this album by this shapeshifting dark lord of gothic industrial metal? As famous for his dramatic flair as for his menacing music, Marilyn Manson knows how to set up an album; for this one, he's been putting out the word that it's his "masterpiece," declaring that "sh*t is gonna get real" and hash-tagging it with #youhavenoideawhatiscoming. Written and produced by Marilyn Manson and Shooter Jennings, We Are Chaos includes "Red Black and Blue," "Don't Chase the Dead," "Infinite Darkness," "Perfume," the title cut and more!

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Red Black and Blue
  • 2 We Are Chaos
  • 3 Don't Chase the Dead
  • 4 Paint You with My Love
  • 5 Half-Way & One Step Forward
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Infinite Darkness
  • 2 Perfume
  • 3 Keep My Head Together
  • 4 Solve Coagula
  • 5 Broken Needle
  • LABEL: Loma Vista
  • UPC: 888072175426
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/11/2020
  • PRODUCT ID: LMVT1140.1
  • WEIGHT: .62 lb