Joy Division - Warsaw  (Vinyl Record LP)

Joy Division - Warsaw (Vinyl Record LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: PLanet Claire

Recorded: 1977 - 1980

Side 1: The Drawback, Leaders Of Men, They Walked In Line, Failures, Novelty, No Love Lost, Transmission, Living In The Ice Age

Side 2: Interzone, Warsaw, Shadowplay, As You Said, Inside The Line, Gutz, At A Later Date, The Kill, You're No Good For Me