Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One  (Vinyl Record LP)

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One (Vinyl Record LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens - and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

  • 1 Strange Timez
  • 2 The Valley of the Pagans
  • 3 The Lost Chord
  • 4 Pac-Man
  • 5 Chalk Tablet Towers
  • 6 The Pink Phantom
  • 7 Aries
  • 8 Friday 13th
  • 9 Dead Butterflies
  • 10 Désolé [Extended Version]
  • 11 Momentary Bliss
  • LABEL: Warner Records
  • UPC: 190295209414
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/23/2020
  • PRODUCT ID: WB643654.1
  • LAST RETURN DATE: 10/23/2020
  • WEIGHT: .58 lb